How to Remove a Super Admin

A Super Admin can manage users, billing, and apps in your account. 

Account Owners and Super Admins can delete, remove, or deactivate a Super Admin from an account. First, go to the Admin tab and click on Manage on the Users card.

Find the row for the Super Admin you would like to deactivate. Under Permission, from the dropdown uncheck Super Admin, and you will see them change to a User. Then, switch their status to Inactive. Click on the row of the user and then click Deactivate.

Learn more about User Management to know how to activate, deactivate users and other interesting tricks.

Did this answer your question?