You can update and modify the number of existing licenses for your account. To make changes you must be an Account Owner, Billing Admin, or Super Admin.

First, go to the Admin tab, and click on Billing Administration. Select Upgrade on the Plan Details card. Then enter the new number of licenses and click on Checkout Now.

Once done, your user licenses will be updated immediately and you will be charged on a prorated basis for that particular month or year (depending on your current plan). You will be charged in full from the next billing cycle. 

If you need to downgrade or reduce the number of licenses, please contact our support team through the chat interface.

Did this answer your question?