Having trouble with the video? Try this link.

If you or someone else has deleted an app that you want to recover, simply go to the Apps tab. Scroll down to the very bottom and select ‘Show deleted apps’.

This section will hold all of your deleted apps for 3 months before deleting them permanently. If you are a Super Admin, you can see all the deleted apps for your organization. If you are an App Admin, you can see any app you’ve created or have editing permissions for. Just hover over the app you want and click Restore. It will automatically push the app back to the Live Apps section.

Did this answer your question?