Video not playing? Try this link.
User Admins and Super Admins have access to the User Management section in the Admin tab.
To start, you’ll see how many active and inactive users your account has. Active users are able to use KiSSFLOW and count as a user license. Inactive users have their data stored in KiSSFLOW, but they are not able to log in and do not count against the user limits.
If you want to quickly add a few users, you can do it from this Invite button. You can add a new line for every person you want to add. They will get an invitation email and will be added to your Active User list.
Click on Manage to see a list of all your users. At the top, you’ll see tools to search through all of your users, and filter out active or inactive users.
If you click on the rows of users, you can activate or deactivate them. You can also add users one at a time from here, or import a larger spreadsheet of users. Download the sample CSV to make sure you use the correct format. You will have the option to set users as active or inactive when adding or importing.
The More menu allows you to export a group of users, and change their department, location, and manager.
If a user is going to be unavailable for a certain duration, you can delegate all tasks to a different user. Users can also delegate their own tasks.
Finally, you can delete users entirely from the system. When you delete them, you lose all the data associated with them.
*Note: You cannot change the email of a user. If you need to change the email of any user, you'll need send a new invitation to the updated email address and deactivate the old email address.
You can update the department, location, and manager from the table directly, and even create a new location or department. In the Permission column, you can change a user’s role to be an Super Admin, App Creator, User Admin, or Billing admin.
Back on the main User management page, you can create groups for collective task assignments, and also can set up departments and locations.
This card will show you the number of pending requests you have from people who want to join your account.
Finally, you’ll have an option to sync your users. This works only if you are a G Suite customer. You can sync all the important information from your organization into your user management system.